Hossam Hassan wins the best player award in the Smouha and Talaea El-Geish match

happened Hossam Hassan Team striker SmouhaHe was awarded the best player award in the match between Smouha and Tala’a Al-Jaish, in the match that was held between them at Alexandria Stadium, in the opening of the thirteenth week of the Egyptian Football Premier League..

Hossam Hassan succeeded in scoring two goals, leading Smouha to achieve a victory over Vanguards of the Army, in the second match in which he participated after moving to the team on loan.

Hossam Hassan advanced to Smouha in the 24th minute, after he took advantage of a corner to turn it into the net of Omar Radwan, the army goalkeeper, before Ahmed Ayman Mansour equalized from a fatal mistake by Al-Hani Suleiman, who failed to catch the ball, so he easily put it into the net in the 49th minute, after he trailed you inside the six yards.

Hossam Hassan snatched Smouha’s second goal after receiving a wonderful pass to shoot it directly into the goal of Vanguards of the Army in the 81st minute, so that Omar Radwan failed to confront it, to score the second goal for him and his team.

With this result, the Smouha team raised its score to 13 points, in the eleventh place of the league table standings, out of 13 matches, as it won two matches, drew in 7 matches, and lost in 4 matches. It scored 6 goals in its total matches, while it conceded 11 goals..

On the other hand, the Vanguards team remained at the 13th point in the twelfth place in the league standings, collecting it from 13 matches, as it won 3 matches, drew in 4 matches and lost 6 confrontations. Its players scored 15 goals and conceded 21 goals..

The formation of Smouha to face Vanguards of the Army came as follows..

Goalkeeper: Al-Hani Suleiman

Defense: Mahmoud Shabana, Sherif Reda, Ahmed Gamal, Mamdouh Abed Rabbo

Middle: Ahmed Mustafa, Benjamin Boateng, Hussein Faisal, Doku Dudu, Muhammad Saeed Macarona

Attack: Hossam Hassan

On the other hand, the formation of Vanguards of the Army to face Smouha came as follows:

Goalkeeper: Omar Radwan

Defense: Ahmed Ayman Mansour, Muhammad Fathallah, Khaled Satohi, Ahmed Zola

Middle: Farid Shawky, Ahmed Samir, Ali Hamdy, Ahmed Miteb, Mustafa Al-Khawaja, Abdul Rahman Shika

Attack: Marwan Muhammad Othman

Related Articles

Back to top button