sport

The dates of today’s matches, Sunday, October 30, 2022, and the carrier channels

Today, Sunday, October 30, 2022, many matches will be held in various tournaments around the world, and perhaps the most important matches are the Egyptian Olympic team’s confrontation with its Eswatini counterpart, at Alexandria Stadium in the second leg of the second stage of the qualifying rounds for the African Nations.

Also, two matches are scheduled to take place in the English Premier League in the 14th round, most notably the Manchester United match against West Ham United, while Real Madrid will face Girona in the twelfth round of the Spanish League.

The dates of the matches today, Sunday, October 30, 2022 in the African Nations U-23 qualifiers

South Africa x Togo

The match starts at 3 pm Cairo time, 4 pm Saudi time.

Tunisia x Congo

The match will start at 4 pm Cairo time, 5 pm Saudi time.

Ghana x Mozambique

Cameroon x Angola

The two matches will kick off at 5 pm Cairo time, 6 pm Saudi time.

Benin × Sudan

The match will start at 6 pm Cairo time, 7 pm Saudi time.

Algeria x Republic of the Congo

The match will start at 7 pm Cairo time, 8 pm Saudi time.

Egypt x Eswatini

The match will start at 8 pm Cairo time, 9 pm Saudi time

The match will be broadcast on ON Time Sports 1 HD.

The dates of the matches today, Sunday, October 30, 2022 in the English Premier League

Arsenal x Nottingham Forest

The match will start at 4 pm Cairo time, 5 pm KSA time

The match will be broadcast on beIN Sports 1 HD Premium

Manchester United x West Ham United

The match kicks off at 6:15 pm Cairo time, 7:15 pm KSA time

The match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 3 TR

The dates of today’s matches, Sunday, October 30, 2022 in the Spanish League

Osasuna x Valladolid

The match starts at 3 pm Cairo time, 4 pm Saudi time

The match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 1

Real Madrid x Girona

The match kicks off at 5:15 pm Cairo time, 6:15 pm KSA time

The match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 1

Athletic Bilbao x Villarreal

The match kicks off at 7:30 pm Cairo time, 8:30 pm Saudi time

The match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 1

Real Sociedad x Real Betis

The match will start at 10 pm Cairo time, 11 pm Saudi time

The match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 2 English

The dates of today’s matches, Sunday, October 30, 2022 in the Italian League

Empoli x Atlanta

The match starts at 1:30 PM, 2:30 PM KSA time

Broadcast on AD SPORTS Premium 1

Cremonese x Udinese

Broadcast on Sport TV4 Portugal

Spezia x Fiorentina

Broadcast on AD SPORTS Premium 2

The two matches will start at 4 pm Cairo time, 5 pm KSA time

Lazio x Salernitana

The match will start at 7 pm Cairo time, 8 pm Saudi time,

The match will be broadcast on Sport TV3 Portugal

Torino x Milan

The match will start at 9:45 pm Cairo time, 10:45 pm Saudi time

The match will be broadcast on AD SPORTS Premium 1.

The dates of the matches today, Sunday, October 30, 2022 in the German League

Union Berlin x Borussia Monchengladbach

The match starts at 4:30 pm Cairo time, 5:30 pm KSA time

The match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 3

Schalke x Freiburg

The match kicks off at 6:30 pm Cairo time, 7:30 pm Saudi time

The match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 4 TR

Cologne x Hoffenheim

The match kicks off at 8:30 pm Cairo time, 9:30 pm Saudi time

The match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 3 English

The dates of the matches today, Sunday, October 30, 2022 in the French League

Auxerre x Ajaccio

The match will start at 2 pm Cairo time, 3 pm KSA time

The match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 2

Brest Headquarters × Reims Headquarters

Broadcast on beIN Sports 2 HD Premium

Rennes x Montpellier

Broadcast on beIN Sports HD 2

Nantes x Claremont FT

Broadcast on beIN Sports 3 HD Premium

Monaco x Angers

Broadcast on beIN Sports HD 4

All previous matches will start at 4 pm Cairo time, 5 pm KSA time.

Lorient x Nice

The match kicks off at 6:05 PM Cairo time, 7:05 PM KSA time

The match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 2

leon x night

The match will start at 9:45 pm Cairo time, 10:45 pm Saudi time

The match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 2

The dates of the matches today, Sunday, October 30, 2022 in the Moroccan League

Youth of Muhammadiyah x Maghreb Tetouan

The match will start at 6 pm Cairo time, 7 pm Saudi time

The match will be broadcast on Arryadia live HD.

Related Articles

Back to top button